I DON’T KNOW, I GUESS I FINALLY SNAPPED!

Image

Pilots and crew members, even smaller cargoes, are transferred onto or off a moving ship by means of these small craft

Image

An old seafood processing plant on the Harvey Canal, just east of…

Image

..The Harvey Lock, in operation since 1898

Image

Don’t worry, he is just as afraid of you. I’ve had them land on my face and run down my shirt, but never have they seen fit to bite me

Image

Elevated walkway at Bayou Sauvage Wildlife Refuge, east of New Orleans

Image

Just a piece of driftwood. I think my camera snapped this one

Leave a Reply

